Busted Announce 20th Anniversary Tour

Guitar-pop band Busted have announced a 20th-anniversary tour, consisting of 15th dates across the UK.

The band, which is composed of members James Bourne, Matt Willis, and Charlie Simpson, first formed in 2002 and quickly rose to fame with hits such as “Year 3000,” “What I Go to School For,” and “Crashed the Wedding.”

To celebrate their anniversary, Busted announced a 15th-date UK tour, which will take place in September 2023. The tour includes shows in London, Manchester, and Birmingham, and will feature the incredible Hanson in the support slot.

Along with this, the trio teased a new single Loser Kid.2 featuring Simple Plan, hinting at further new music.

Sign up for presale tickets here and check out the teaser video below!


Other News

The Zine


Download Festival

Ultimate Festival Guide 2023: Download Festival

Music festivals have long been celebrated as epic gatherings that bring together passionate fans, talented musicians, and an unrivalled atmosphere of excitement and camaraderie. Among these iconic events, Download Festival stands tall as one of the most prestigious and eagerly anticipated celebrations of rock and metal music.